6th Annual Maine Cannabis Convention
October 16-17, 2021
Portland Sports Complex | 512 Warren Ave . Portland, ME
2019 Convention highlights
MAINE Cannabis Convention FAQ
October 16-17, 2021 – Portland Sports Center- 512 Warren Ave, Portland
NOTE: This is a 21+ event (under 21 need parent/guardian or MMJ card)
SHOW HOURS: Saturday 10am-5pm | Sunday 10am-4pm
Frequently Asked Questions
Do I need a medical card to attend?
NO- Show is open to the public, 21+ unless with a parent/guardian.
Do I have to bring my ticket to the event?
YES – You will need a copy of the ticket, printed or on your phone.
Can I leave & re-enter?
YES – attendee wristbands allow unlimited re-entry for day of show.
What are the parking options getting to the event?
FREE parking at Portland Sports Center and 4 businesses lots (map below) on Warren. 2 free shuttles will be in operation during show hours.
Can I bring cannabis to the event?
YES – possession/use within Maine law at show. Use/Sale of THC NOT allowed in venue!
Is my registration/ticket transferable?
Yes – anyone over 21 can use your ticket.
What is the refund policy?
All ticket sales are final, no refunds.
FREE PARKING OPTIONS – Free shuttles start 1 hour before show, run until 1 hour after close